Über uns

Dr. sc. ETH, Dipl. Bau-Ing. ETH - Geschäftsführer
christian.heimgartner@rming.ch
Tel.: +41 44 250 42 59

Christian Heimgartner

Dr.-Ing. TU Dresden
stefan.laemmer@rming.ch
Tel.: +41 44 250 42 67

Stefan Lämmer

Kauffrau
vreny.egli@rming.ch
Tel.: +41 44 250 42 57

Vreny Egli

Energieelektroniker
timo.paulsen@rming.ch
Tel.: +41 44 250 42 58

Timo Paulsen

Dr.-Ing. TU Dresden
markus.rausch@rming.ch

Markus Rausch

Dipl. Kulturingenieur ETH
inigo.salzmann@rming.ch
Tel.: +41 44 250 42 52

Inigo Salzmann

Dipl. Kulturingenieur ETH
angelo.orlando@rming.ch
Tel.: +41 44 250 42 54

Angelo Orlando

Dipl. Ing. ETH/SVI
simon.vogt@rming.ch
Tel.: +41 44 250 42 61

Simon Vogt